Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020-21 Belmont Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Result Link Notes
Fri., Mar. 19 at Rhodes Invitational (Rhodes College) Individual Memphis, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 25 at Raleigh Relays (NC State) Individual Raleigh, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 26 at Raleigh Relays (NC State) Individual Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 27 at Margaret Simmons Invitational (Murray State) 1st, 109 points Murray, Ky.
Fri., Apr. 02 at Joey Haines Invitational (SEMO) Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Sat., Apr. 03 at Joey Haines Invitational (SEMO) 3rd of 11, 95.5 points Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Fri., Apr. 09 at Joe Walker Invitational (Ole Miss) Oxford, Miss.
Sat., Apr. 10 at Joe Walker Invitational (Ole Miss) Individual Oxford, Miss.
Fri., Apr. 16 at Vanderbilt Black & Gold (Vanderbilt) Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 17 at Vanderbilt Black & Gold (Vanderbilt) Individual Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 24 at Redhawk Invitational (Miami of Ohio) Individual Oxford, Ohio
Sat., May. 01 at Tennessee Challenge (Tennessee) Individual Knoxville, Tenn.
  at Trials of Miles (Univ. of Saint Mary) Leavenworth, Kan.
Thu., May. 13 at OVC Outdoor Championships * Charleston, Ill.
Fri., May. 14 at OVC Outdoor Championships * Charleston, Ill.
Sat., May. 15 at OVC Outdoor Championships * 3rd, 138 points Charleston, Ill.
Wed., May. 26 at NCAA Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla.
Thu., May. 27 at NCAA Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri., May. 28 at NCAA Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla.
* Conference