Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Belmont University Athletics
1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Office Phone: (615) 460-6420
Office Fax: (615) 460-5584

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Corley
Vice President, Director of Athletics
615-460-5547 scott.corley@belmont.edu
Steve Barrick
Associate AD/Director of Facilities
615-460-6857 steve.barrick@belmont.edu
Renee Schultz
Associate AD for Student Services/ Senior Woman Administrator
615-460-6015 renee.schultz@belmont.edu
Dr. Mary Vaughn
Faculty Athletics Representative
615-460-6084 mary.vaughn@belmont.edu
Josh Ward
Associate AD for Marketing & Sales
615-460-6205 josh.ward@belmont.edu
Heather Copeland
Assistant AD for Compliance
615-460-5486 heather.copeland@belmont.edu
Colette Keyser
Assistant AD for Sport Operations
615-460-5599 colette.keyser@belmont.edu
Greg Sage
Assistant AD for Broadcasting & Media Relations (MBB, MTEN, ESPN+, Bruin Sports Network)
615-460-6698 greg.sage@belmont.edu
James Woody
Assistant AD for Budget & Finance
615-460-5647 james.woody@belmont.edu
ReAnna Rice
Office Manager
615-460-6420 reanna.rice@belmont.edu
Kim Cummings
Budget Assistant
615-460-5580 kim.cummings@belmont.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Schultz
Associate AD for Student Services/ Senior Woman Administrator
615-460-6015 renee.schultz@belmont.edu
Dr. Ryan Neises
Coordinator of Academic Services & Sport Ministry
615-460-8381 ryan.neises@belmont.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Anderson
Head Athletic Trainer (MBB)
615-460-5585 kim.anderson@belmont.edu
Matt Crahan
Associate Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MWTF)
615-460-8042 matt.crahan@belmont.edu
Brock Potter
Assistant Athletic Trainer (BSB, M/W Golf)
615-460-8041 brock.potter@belmont.edu
Brie Ashauer
Assistant Athletic Trainer (SB, MWXC)
615-460-8040 brie.ashauer@belmont.edu
Travis Zaborowski
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB, M/W TEN)
615-460-5747 travis.zaborowski@belmont.edu
Derek Cross
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (VB)
615-460-5743 derek.cross@belmont.edu
Grace Kunesh
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC, MWTF)
615-460-6885 grace.kunesh@belmont.edu
Kara Miller
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
615-460-6609 kara.miller@sodexo.com

Bruin Club

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Grimm
Director of Athletic Fundraising
615-460-5668 russell.grimm@belmont.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sage
Assistant AD for Broadcasting & Media Relations (MBB, MTEN, ESPN+, Bruin Sports Network)
615-460-6698 greg.sage@belmont.edu
Christian Sadler
Director of Athletic Video Operations
615-460-5618 christian.sadler@belmont.edu
Luke Bolanos
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (WBB, MSOC, MWXCTF)
615-460-5990 luke.bolanos@belmont.edu
John Langdon
Assistant Director of Compliance & Student-Athlete Development (M/W Golf)
615-460-5609 john.langdon@belmont.edu
Erin Saggese
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Communications (WSOC, SB, WTEN)
615-460-8023 erin.saggese@belmont.edu
Noah Syverson
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Communications (VB, BSB)
615-460-8023 noah.syverson@belmont.edu
Connor Cleary
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Video Operations
615-460-6420 connor.cleary@belmont.edu
MaryKate Drews
Creative Content Intern
mary.drews@pop.belmont.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Copeland
Assistant AD for Compliance
615-460-5486 heather.copeland@belmont.edu
John Langdon
Assistant Director of Compliance & Student-Athlete Development (M/W Golf)
615-460-5609 john.langdon@belmont.edu

Marketing & External Affairs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Ward
Associate AD for Marketing & Sales
615-460-6205 josh.ward@belmont.edu
Jennifer Johnson
Director of Athletic Marketing and Promotions
615-460-6265 jennifer.johnson@belmont.edu
Tommy Henry
Director of Sales & Sponsorships
615-460-8027 tommy.henry@belmont.edu
Emma Kowalkowski
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Marketing
615-460-6420 emma.kowalkowski@belmont.edu
Reilly Jo Swanson
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Marketing
615-460-6420 reillyjo.swanson@belmont.edu
Madison Taliaferro
Graduate Assistant, Fan Development
615-460-2255 madison.taliaferro@belmont.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Barrick
Associate AD/Director of Facilities
615-460-6857 steve.barrick@belmont.edu
Colette Keyser
Assistant AD for Sport Operations
615-460-5599 colette.keyser@belmont.edu
JerMilton Woods
Coordinator of Facilities and Event Operations, E.S. Rose Park
jermilton.woods@belmont.edu
Adam Mullinax
Graduate Assistant, Sport Operations
615-460-6420 adam.mullinax@belmont.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Frederick
Director of Sports Performance (MBB, WBB, VB)
615-460-8044 matt.frederick@belmont.edu
Jarrett Thompson
Assistant Coach, Sports Performance (BSB, SB, M/W Golf)
615-460-6351 jarrett.thompson@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Jacob Kenoyer
Graduate Assistant, Sports Performance (MSOC, M/W TEN, Cheer)
615-460-6351 jacob.kenoyer@belmont.edu
James Walsh
Graduate Assistant, Sports Performance (WSOC, M/W TEN, Cheer)
615-460-6351 james.walsh@belmont.edu

Ticket Office & Fan Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Jerome
Ticket Manager
615-460-8062 aaron.jerome@belmont.edu
Dan Bruni
Ticket Operations Manager
615-460-8404 dan.bruni@belmont.edu
Rebekah Mohrmann
Graduate Assistant, Ticket Operations
615-460-2255 rebekah.mohrmann@belmont.edu
Lindsey Davis
Intern, Ticket Operations
615-460-2255 lindsey.davis@belmont.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Jarvis
Head Coach
615-460-6166 dave.jarvis@belmont.edu
Aaron Smith
Associate Head Coach
615-460-6165 aaron.smith@belmont.edu
Caleb Longshore
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
615-460-5586 caleb.longshore@belmont.edu
Nick Bredeson
Volunteer Assistant Coach
nick.bredeson@belmont.edu
Andrew Rankin
Graduate Manager/Player Development
andrew.rankin@pop.belmont.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Alexander
Head Coach
615-460-6420
Brian Ayers
Associate Head Coach
615-460-6832 brian.ayers@belmont.edu
Sean Rutigliano
Assistant Coach
615-460-5662 sean.rutigliano@belmont.edu
Tyler Holloway
Assistant Coach
615-460-8071 tyler.holloway@belmont.edu
Mick Hedgepeth
Director of Basketball Operations
615-460-6270 mick.hedgepeth@belmont.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Brooks
Head Coach
615-460-6264 bart.brooks@belmont.edu
Jamey Givens
Associate Head Coach
615-460-5608 jamey.givens@belmont.edu
Amy Malo
Assistant Coach
615-460-5704 amy.malo@belmont.edu
Jessica Holman
Assistant Coach
615-460-5622 jessica.holman@belmont.edu

Men's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Langdon
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
615-460-6046 jeff.langdon@belmont.edu
Cameron Harvey
Associate Head Coach Track and Field
615-460-8026 cameron.harvey@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Kate Bucknam
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
615-460-8525 kate.bucknam@belmont.edu

Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Langdon
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
615-460-6046 jeff.langdon@belmont.edu
Cameron Harvey
Associate Head Coach Track and Field
615-460-8026 cameron.harvey@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Kate Bucknam
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
615-460-8525 kate.bucknam@belmont.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Flynn
Head Coach
615-460-8239 scott.flynn@belmont.edu
Brenton Flynn
Assistant Coach
brenton.flynn@belmont.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Olivia Jordan
Head Women's Golf Coach
olivia.jordan@belmont.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Costa
Head Coach
615-460-6134 menssoccer@belmont.edu
Tom Heinemann
Assistant Coach
615-460-5985 tom.heinemann@belmont.edu
Jordan Grant
Assistant Coach
615-460-5985 jordan.grant@belmont.edu
Anthony Torres
Volunteer Assistant Coach
615-460-5985 anthony.torres@pop.belmont.edu
Teig Lesko
Graduate Manager/Director of Soccer Operations
teig.lesko@pop.belmont.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Henson
Head Coach
615-460-6013 heather.henson@belmont.edu
Valerie Tysinger
Assistant Coach
615-460-8237 valerie.tysinger@belmont.edu
Sam Mahtani
Assistant Coach
615-460-5984 sam.mahtani@belmont.edu
Grace Kunesh
Athletic Trainer
grace.kunesh@belmont.edu
James Walsh
Sports Performance
james.walsh@belmont.edu
Meaghan Raab
Graduate Manager/Director of Operations
meaghan.raab@pop.belmont.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Matthews
Head Coach
615-460-5624 laura.matthews@belmont.edu
Kennedy Haynes
Assistant Coach
615-460-8080 kennedy.haynes@belmont.edu
vacant
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mauricio Antun
Director of Tennis
615-460-6420 mauricio.antun@belmont.edu
Danny Hester
Assistant Coach
danny.hester@belmont.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mauricio Antun
Director of Tennis
615-460-6420 mauricio.antun@belmont.edu
Danny Hester
Assistant Coach
danny.hester@belmont.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Harrison
Head Coach
615-460-6261 katelyn.harrison@belmont.edu
Justin Wells
Assistant Coach
615-460-5986 justin.wells@belmont.edu
Courtney Johnson
Assistant Coach
615-460-8028 courtney.johnson@belmont.edu
Nicholas Garcia
Graduate Manager/Director of Operations
Kelsi Hobbs Quinn
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Wheeley
Head Cheerleading Coach
615-460-6420 lindsey.wheeley@belmont.edu
Leighton Nord
Support Staff
Wilden Nord
Support Staff
Henley Kibler
Support Staff