2017-2018 Belmont Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 43
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .413
Slugging % .502
Home Runs 5
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Youngstown State
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Youngstown State
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Youngstown State
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Western Kentucky
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Kent St.
Southern Athletic Field Classic
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 25-9
Fairleigh Dickinson
Southern Athletic Field Classic
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Indiana State
Southern Athletic Field Classic
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Ill.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Bradley
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Bradley
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Bradley
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Western Kentucky
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Lipscomb
H
Fri Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Morehead State
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Morehead State
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Morehead State
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
6:30 PM
Vanderbilt
@ First Tennessee Park
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
UT Martin
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
UT Martin
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
UT Martin
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Middle Tennessee
H
Thu Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
SIU Edwardsville *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
6:00 PM
SIU Edwardsville *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
SIU Edwardsville *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
5:30 PM
Tennessee
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Austin Peay
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Austin Peay
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Austin Peay
H
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Middle Tennessee
A
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Illinois
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Illinois
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Illinois
A
Tue Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Southern Ill.
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
Jacksonville State
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Jacksonville State
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Jacksonville State
H
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Murray State
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Murray State
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Murray State
A
May
Wed May 02
at
6:00 PM
Evansville
A
Fri May 04
vs
6:00 PM
Tennessee Tech *
H
Sat May 05
vs
7:00 PM
Tennessee Tech *
H
Sun May 06
vs
2:00 PM
Tennessee Tech *
H
Tue May 08
at
6:30 PM
Memphis
A
Fri May 11
at
6:00 PM
Southeast Missouri
A
Sat May 12
at
2:00 PM
Southeast Missouri
A
Sun May 13
at
1:00 PM
Southeast Missouri
A
Tue May 15
vs
5:00 PM
Evansville
H
Thu May 17
at
3:30 PM
Northwestern
A
Fri May 18
at
3:30 PM
Northwestern
A
Sat May 19
at
1:00 PM
Northwestern
A
* Conference