Belmont University Athletics
1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Office Phone: (615) 460-6420
Office Fax: (615) 460-5584

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Corley

Director of Athletics

615-460-5547 scott.corley@belmont.edu
Steve Barrick

Associate AD/Operations

615-460-6857 steve.barrick@belmont.edu
Renee Schultz

Associate AD for Student Services/ Senior Woman Administrator

615-460-6015 renee.schultz@belmont.edu
George Plaster

Associate AD for Marketing

615-460-6265 george.plaster@belmont.edu
Dr. Rich Tiner

Faculty Athletics Representative

615-460-6282 rich.tiner@belmont.edu
Heather Copeland

Assistant AD for Compliance

615-460-5486 heather.copeland@belmont.edu
Colette Keyser

Assistant AD for Sport Operations

615-460-5599 colette.keyser@belmont.edu
Amy McGinnis

Assistant AD of Budget and Finance

615-460-5647 amy.mcginnis@belmont.edu
Greg Sage

Assistant AD for Broadcasting & Media Relations (MBB, OVCDN, Bruin Sports Network)

615-460-6698 greg.sage@belmont.edu
Jill Holmes

Office Manager

615-460-5547 jill.holmes@belmont.edu
Kim Cummings

Budget Assistant

615-460-5580 kim.cummings@belmont.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Schultz

Associate AD for Student Services/ Senior Woman Administrator

615-460-6015 renee.schultz@belmont.edu
Jordan Holm

Coordinator of Academic Services & Sports Ministry

615-460-8381 jordan.holm@belmont.edu
Kathleen Namey

Student-Athlete Development/Academics Intern

kathleen.namey@pop.belmont.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Anderson

Head Athletic Trainer (MBB, XC)

615-460-5585 kim.anderson@belmont.edu
Jeremy Tisdale

Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB)

615-460-8041 jeremy.tisdale@belmont.edu
Matt Crahan

Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MWTF)

615-460-8042 matt.crahan@belmont.edu
Curtis Jefferson

Assistant Athletic Trainer (BSB, M/W Golf)

615-460-8020 curtis.jefferson@belmont.edu
Melody Stewart

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (VB, MWTF)

615-460-8236 melody.stewart@pop.belmont.edu
Morgan Arrants

Graduate Assistant, Nutrition

615-460-8041 morgan.arrants@belmont.edu
Marley Bender

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (SB, XC)

615-460-8040 marley.bender@belmont.edu
Ali Summers

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC, M/W Tennis)

615-460-8040 ali.summers@pop.belmont.edu

Bruin Club

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Grimm

Director of Athletic Fundraising

615-460-5668 russell.grimm@belmont.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Copeland

Assistant AD for Compliance

615-460-5486 heather.copeland@belmont.edu
John Langdon

Assistant Director of Compliance/Media Relations (M/W Golf)

615-460-5609 john.langdon@belmont.edu

Marketing & External Affairs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Plaster

Associate AD for Marketing

615-460-6265 george.plaster@belmont.edu
Sean Sawyer

Assistant Director for Sales and Sponsorships

615-460-8027 sean.sawyer@belmont.edu
David Fish

Assistant Director of Athletic Marketing

615-460-6205 david.fish@belmont.edu
Clay Krebs

Graduate Assistant, Marketing

615-460-6420 clay.krebs@belmont.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sage

Assistant AD for Broadcasting & Media Relations (MBB, OVCDN, Bruin Sports Network)

615-460-6698 greg.sage@belmont.edu
Kenisha Rhone

Director of Digital Media & Social Strategy (VB, SB, M/W Tennis)

615-460-5990 kenisha.rhone@belmont.edu
John Langdon

Assistant Director of Compliance/Media Relations (M/W Golf)

615-460-5609 john.langdon@belmont.edu
Krysti Cole

Media Relations Graduate Assistant (WSOC, WBB)

615-460-8023 krysti.cole@belmont.edu
Hannah Jo Riley

Media Relations Graduate Assistant (MSOC, BSB)

615-460-8023 hannahj.riley@pop.belmont.edu
AJ Mazzolini

Media Relations Intern (MWXCTF)

615-460-8023 aj.mazzolini@pop.belmont.edu
Christian Sadler

Media Relations Graduate Assistant (Video Operations)

615-460-6420 christian.sadler@pop.belmont.edu
Will Black

Media Relations Graduate Assistant (Video Operations)

615-460-6420 will.black@pop.belmont.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Barrick

Associate AD/Operations

615-460-6857 steve.barrick@belmont.edu
Colette Keyser

Assistant AD for Sport Operations

615-460-5599 colette.keyser@belmont.edu
Christian McCormick

Graduate Assistant, Operations/Fan Development

615-460-2255 christian.mccormick@belmont.edu
Emily Polanowicz

Graduate Assistant, Operations

615-460-6420 emily.polanowicz@pop.belmont.edu
Logan Windham

Graduate Assistant, Operations

615-460-6420 logan.windham@pop.belmont.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Rowland

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach (MBB, WBB, VB)

615-460-8044 lee.rowland@belmont.edu
Joe Frye

Assistant Coach Track and Field

615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Sam Black

Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (MSOC, WGolf, WTEN)

615-460-8044 sam.black@pop.belmont.edu
Regan Quaal

Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (SB, MGolf, MTEN)

615-460-8044 regan.quall@pop.belmont.edu
Michael Weiss

Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (BSB, WSOC, Cheer)

615-460-8044 michael.weiss@pop.belmont.edu

Ticket Office & Fan Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Jerome

Ticket Manager

615-460-8062 aaron.jerome@belmont.edu
Christian McCormick

Graduate Assistant, Operations/Fan Development

615-460-2255 christian.mccormick@belmont.edu
Miriam Parker

Intern, Fan Development

615-460-2255 miriam.parker@belmont.edu
Kyle Scholl

Box Office Assistant

615-460-2255 kyle.scholl@belmont.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Jarvis

Head Coach

615-460-6166 dave.jarvis@belmont.edu
Matt Barnett

Assistant Head Coach/Pitching Coach

615-460-5586 matt.barnett@belmont.edu
Aaron Smith

Assistant Coach

615-460-6165 aaron.smith@belmont.edu
Brandon McCall

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Byrd

Head Coach

615-460-6854 rick.byrd@belmont.edu
Brian Ayers

Associate Head Coach

615-460-6832 brian.ayers@belmont.edu
James Strong

Assistant Coach

615-460-5662 james.strong@belmont.edu
Mark Price

Assistant Coach

615-460-6270 mark.price@belmont.edu
Tyler Holloway

Director of Basketball Operations

615-460-8071 tyler.holloway@belmont.edu
Debbie Chenoweth

Director of Basketball Administration

615-460-6854 debbie.chenoweth@belmont.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Brooks

Head Coach

615-460-6264 bart.brooks@belmont.edu
Jamey Givens

Assistant Coach

615-460-5608 jamey.givens@belmont.edu
Amy Malo

Assistant Coach

615-460-5704 amy.malo@belmont.edu
Karmen Graham

Assistant Coach

615-460-5622 karmen.graham@belmont.edu

Men's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Langdon

Director of Cross Country and Track & Field

615-460-6046 jeff.langdon@belmont.edu
Cameron Harvey

Associate Head Coach Track and Field

615-460-8026 cameron.harvey@belmont.edu
Joe Frye

Assistant Coach Track and Field

615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Kate Bucknam

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

615-460-8525 kate.bucknam@belmont.edu
Max Straneva

Graduate Assistant

615-460-6420 maxwell.straneva@pop.belmont.edu
Sarah Wrieden

Graduate Assistant

615-460-6420 sarah.wrieden@pop.belmont.edu
Matt Dsida

Volunteer Assistant

615-460-6420 matt.dsida@pop.belmont.edu

Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Langdon

Director of Cross Country and Track & Field

615-460-6046 jeff.langdon@belmont.edu
Cameron Harvey

Associate Head Coach Track and Field

615-460-8026 cameron.harvey@belmont.edu
Joe Frye

Assistant Coach Track and Field

615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Kate Bucknam

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

615-460-8525 kate.bucknam@belmont.edu
Max Straneva

Graduate Assistant

615-460-6420 maxwell.straneva@pop.belmont.edu
Sarah Wrieden

Graduate Assistant

615-460-6420 sarah.wrieden@pop.belmont.edu
Matt Dsida

Volunteer Assistant

615-460-6420 matt.dsida@pop.belmont.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Flynn

Head Coach

615-460-8239 scott.flynn@belmont.edu
Scott Barnhart

Graduate Assistant Coach

615-460-6420 scott.barnhart@belmont.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lissa Bradford

Head Coach

615-790-7600 lissa.bradford@belmont.edu
Kelly Morris

Volunteer Assistant Coach

615-460-6420 kelly.morris@belmont.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Green

Head Coach

615-460-6420 menssoccer@belmont.edu
Mark Carr

Assistant Coach

615-460-5985 mark.carr@belmont.edu
Alec Purdie

Assistant Coach

615-460-5453 alec.purdie@belmont.edu
Anthony Torres

Volunteer Assistant Coach

615-460-6420 anthony.torres@pop.belmont.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Henson

Head Coach

615-460-6013 heather.henson@belmont.edu
Travis Fravel

Associate Head Coach

615-460-5984 travis.fravel@belmont.edu
Micah Collins

Assistant Coach

615-460-8237 micah.collins@belmont.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Levin

Head Coach

615-460-5624 brian.levin@belmont.edu
Ashley Thomas

Assistant Coach

615-460-8080 ashley.thomas@belmont.edu
Kat Banks

Assistant Coach

615-460-8080 kat.banks@belmont.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mauricio Antun

Head Coach

615-460-6420 mauricio.antun@belmont.edu
Renato Antun

Volunteer Assistant Coach

615-460-6420 renato.antun@belmont.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Srouji

Head Coach

615-460-6420 mark.srouji@belmont.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Howell

Head Coach

615-460-6261 tony.howell@belmont.edu
John Schmidt

Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator

615-460-5986 john.schmidt@belmont.edu
Karlee Lursen

Assistant Coach

615-460-8028 karlee.lursen@belmont.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Wheeley

Head Cheerleading Coach

615-460-6420 lindseywheeley@gmail.com
Jonathan Richards

Assistant Cheerleading Coach

615-460-6420 jrichards0410@yahoo.com
Brittany McGavic

Assistant Cheerleading Coach

615-460-6420