Belmont University Athletics
1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Office Phone: (615) 460-6420
Office Fax: (615) 460-5584

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Corley
Director of Athletics
615-460-5547 scott.corley@belmont.edu
Steve Barrick
Associate AD/Director of Facilities
615-460-6857 steve.barrick@belmont.edu
Renee Schultz
Associate AD for Student Services/ Senior Woman Administrator
615-460-6015 renee.schultz@belmont.edu
George Plaster
Associate AD for Marketing
615-460-6265 george.plaster@belmont.edu
Dr. Rich Tiner
Faculty Athletics Representative
615-460-6282 rich.tiner@belmont.edu
Heather Copeland
Assistant AD for Compliance
615-460-5486 heather.copeland@belmont.edu
Colette Keyser
Assistant AD for Sport Operations
615-460-5599 colette.keyser@belmont.edu
Amy McGinnis
Assistant AD of Budget and Finance
615-460-5647 amy.mcginnis@belmont.edu
Greg Sage
Assistant AD for Broadcasting & Media Relations (MBB, OVCDN, Bruin Sports Network)
615-460-6698 greg.sage@belmont.edu
Jill Holmes
Office Manager
615-460-5547 jill.holmes@belmont.edu
Kim Cummings
Budget Assistant
615-460-5580 kim.cummings@belmont.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Schultz
Associate AD for Student Services/ Senior Woman Administrator
615-460-6015 renee.schultz@belmont.edu
Ryan Neises
Coordinator of Academic Services & Sport Ministry
615-460-8381 ryan.neises@belmont.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Anderson
Head Athletic Trainer (MBB, XC)
615-460-5585 kim.anderson@belmont.edu
Jeremy Tisdale
Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB, M/W Tennis)
615-460-8041 jeremy.tisdale@belmont.edu
Matt Crahan
Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MWTF)
615-460-8042 matt.crahan@belmont.edu
Curtis Jefferson
Assistant Athletic Trainer (BSB, M/W Golf)
615-460-8020 curtis.jefferson@belmont.edu
Marley Bender
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (SB, XC)
615-460-8040 marley.bender@belmont.edu
Ali Summers
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC, M/W Tennis)
615-460-8040 ali.summers@pop.belmont.edu
Madalyn Krenz
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (VB, M/W Tennis)
615-460-8236 madalyn.krenz@pop.belmont.edu

Bruin Club

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Grimm
Director of Athletic Fundraising
615-460-5668 russell.grimm@belmont.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Copeland
Assistant AD for Compliance
615-460-5486 heather.copeland@belmont.edu
John Langdon
Assistant Director of Compliance & Student-Athlete Development (M/W Golf)
615-460-5609 john.langdon@belmont.edu

Marketing & External Affairs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Plaster
Associate AD for Marketing
615-460-6265 george.plaster@belmont.edu
David Fish
Director of Athletic Marketing
615-460-6205 david.fish@belmont.edu
Drew Davenport
Director of Sales & Sponsorships
615-460-8027 drew.davenport@belmont.edu
Caleb Guarino
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Marketing
615-460-6420 caleb.guarino@belmont.edu
Eliza Butts
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Marketing
615-460-6420 eliza.butts@belmont.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sage
Assistant AD for Broadcasting & Media Relations (MBB, OVCDN, Bruin Sports Network)
615-460-6698 greg.sage@belmont.edu
Kenisha Rhone
Director of Digital Media & Social Strategy (VB, SB)
615-460-5990 kenisha.rhone@belmont.edu
John Langdon
Assistant Director of Compliance & Student-Athlete Development (M/W Golf)
615-460-5609 john.langdon@belmont.edu
Christian Sadler
Director of Athletic Video Operations
615-460-5618 christian.sadler@belmont.edu
Hannah Jo Riley
Media Relations Graduate Assistant (MSOC, BSB)
615-460-8023 hannahj.riley@belmont.edu
Will Black
Media Relations Graduate Assistant (Video Operations)
615-460-5618 will.black@belmont.edu
AJ Mazzolini
Media Relations Graduate Assistant (WSOC, WBB)
615-460-8023 aj.mazzolini@belmont.edu
Jacob Lutz
Media Relations Graduate Assistant (Video Operations)
615-460-6420 jacob.lutz@belmont.edu
Katie Myers
Media Relations Intern (Video Operations)
615-460-6420 katie.myers@belmont.edu
Cherie Smith
Social Media Intern
615-460-8023
Sam Roddy
Media Relations Intern (MTEN, MWXCTF)
615-460-8023
Samantha Lisberg
Media Relations Intern (WTEN)
615-460-8023

Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Barrick
Associate AD/Director of Facilities
615-460-6857 steve.barrick@belmont.edu
Colette Keyser
Assistant AD for Sport Operations
615-460-5599 colette.keyser@belmont.edu
Amy Bonvillain
Graduate Assistant, Sport Operations
615-460-6420 amy.bonvillain@belmont.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Rowland
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach (MBB, WBB, VB)
615-460-8044 lee.rowland@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Sam Black
Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (MSOC, WGolf, WTEN)
615-460-8044 sam.black@pop.belmont.edu
Regan Quaal
Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (SB, MGolf, MTEN)
615-460-8044 regan.quaal@pop.belmont.edu
Michael Weiss
Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (BSB, WSOC, Cheer)
615-460-8044 michael.weiss@pop.belmont.edu

Ticket Office & Fan Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Jerome
Ticket Manager
615-460-8062 aaron.jerome@belmont.edu
Jasmyne Mitchell
Graduate Assistant, Ticketing & Fan Development

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Jarvis
Head Coach
615-460-6166 dave.jarvis@belmont.edu
Caleb Longshore
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
615-460-5586
Aaron Smith
Associate Head Coach
615-460-6165 aaron.smith@belmont.edu
Jim Richardson
Director of Baseball Operations
630-688-2078 jimrichardson2078@gmail.com
Zac Mitchell
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Byrd
Head Coach
615-460-6854 rick.byrd@belmont.edu
Brian Ayers
Associate Head Coach
615-460-6832 brian.ayers@belmont.edu
James Strong
Assistant Coach
615-460-5662 james.strong@belmont.edu
Tyler Holloway
Assistant Coach
615-460-8071 tyler.holloway@belmont.edu
Dan Ryan
Director of Basketball Operations
615-460-6270 dan.ryan@belmont.edu
Debbie Chenoweth
Director of Basketball Administration
615-460-6854 debbie.chenoweth@belmont.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Brooks
Head Coach
615-460-6264 bart.brooks@belmont.edu
Jamey Givens
Assistant Coach
615-460-5608 jamey.givens@belmont.edu
Amy Malo
Assistant Coach
615-460-5704 amy.malo@belmont.edu
Christine Clark
Assistant Coach
615-460-5622 christine.clark@belmont.edu
Joi Jones
Graduate Assistant Coach
615-460-6420 joi.jones@pop.belmont.edu

Men's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Langdon
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
615-460-6046 jeff.langdon@belmont.edu
Cameron Harvey
Associate Head Coach Track and Field
615-460-8026 cameron.harvey@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Kate Bucknam
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
615-460-8525 kate.bucknam@belmont.edu
Kassie Powell
Graduate Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Langdon
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
615-460-6046 jeff.langdon@belmont.edu
Cameron Harvey
Associate Head Coach Track and Field
615-460-8026 cameron.harvey@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Kate Bucknam
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
615-460-8525 kate.bucknam@belmont.edu
Kassie Powell
Graduate Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Flynn
Head Coach
615-460-8239 scott.flynn@belmont.edu
Scott Barnhart
Assistant Coach
615-460-6420 scott.barnhart@belmont.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lissa Bradford
Head Coach
615-790-7600 lissa.bradford@belmont.edu
Kelly Morris
Volunteer Assistant Coach
615-460-6420 kelly.morris@belmont.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Green
Head Coach
615-460-6420 menssoccer@belmont.edu
Mark Carr
Assistant Coach
615-460-5985 mark.carr@belmont.edu
Alec Purdie
Assistant Coach
615-460-5453 alec.purdie@belmont.edu
Anthony Torres
Volunteer Assistant Coach
615-460-6420 anthony.torres@pop.belmont.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Henson
Head Coach
615-460-6013 heather.henson@belmont.edu
Travis Fravel
Associate Head Coach
615-460-5984 travis.fravel@belmont.edu
Valerie Tysinger
Assistant Coach
valerie.tysinger@belmont.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Levin
Head Coach
615-460-5624 brian.levin@belmont.edu
Ashley Thomas
Assistant Coach
615-460-8080 ashley.thomas@belmont.edu
Taryn Barz
Director of Softball Operations
Hope Szymczak
Team Manager
Marley Bender
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (SB, XC)
615-460-8040 marley.bender@belmont.edu
Regan Quaal
Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (SB, MGolf, MTEN)
615-460-8044 regan.quaal@pop.belmont.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mauricio Antun
Head Coach
615-460-6420 mauricio.antun@belmont.edu
Brian Baker
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Srouji
Head Coach
615-460-6420 mark.srouji@belmont.edu
Margot Carter
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Laura Kent
Student Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Howell
Head Coach
615-460-6261 tony.howell@belmont.edu
John Schmidt
Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator
615-460-5986 john.schmidt@belmont.edu
Karlee Lursen
Assistant Coach
615-460-8028 karlee.lursen@belmont.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Wheeley
Head Cheerleading Coach
615-460-6420 lindseywheeley@gmail.com
Brittany McGavic
Assistant Cheerleading Coach
615-460-6420
//